web analytics

contactheader

Mira Vista School
6397 Hazel Ave. Richmond, CA 94805
Phone: 510-231-1416
Fax: 510-234-8739

School Contacts

  • Principal Gabriel Chilcott can be reached at gchilcott [at] wccusd.net (replace the [at] with @)
  • Office Manager Miss Claire at CWichelmann [at] wccusd.net  (replace the [at] with @) or 510-231-1416
  • See here for teachers and other staff members contacts.

PTA Contacts

  • President: Joe Shaughnessy, president@miravistaschool.com
  • Executive Vice President: Casey Loew, vicepresident@miravistaschool.com
  • Treasurer: Michelle Covey, treasurer@miravistaschool.com and Rebecca Reed, Financial Secretary
  • Secretary: Shazzy Khorsandi, secretary@miravistaschool.com

PTA Program Contacts

Membership  open membership@miravistaschool.com
Fundraising    open fundraising@miravistaschool.com
Communication Gareth Walters communications@miravistaschool.com
Art Amber Avalos art@miravistaschool.com
Hospitality  Open hospitality@miravistaschool.com
Music Paul Allen music@miravistaschool.com
Grants Loic Commoli grants@miravistaschool.com
Kindergarten Tours Amy Keyishian tours@miravistaschool.com
Gardens Toni Mohr gardens@miravistaschool.com
Fall Festival Joanna Gummery fallfestival@miravistaschool.com
Lower grade library Christine Hult-Lewis lowergradelibrary@miravistaschool.com 
Website for edits or feedback webmaster@miravistaschool.com